Follow

Socispot Pro Unique URL feature

The Socispot Pro upgrade includes a feature called Unique URL which changes the URL found in the preview within the Facebook timeline, as illustrated below:

There is no need to activate this feature as all images from a Pro Account will display the Unique URL when posted.

F.A.Q.

Q: Is this / is there whitelabeling?
A: Unfortunately, no. The feature's purpose is to make the software untraceable back to us especially when you are offering the software as a service to your clients.

Q: Can the URL be changed?
A: No.

Q: I have the PRO package, but I am still seeing the Regular URL, what's wrong?
A: Please contact us in support so that we can correct this.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk